Here’s the first installment of the Daily Design.  So far there’s two to show since I’m trying to get back on track with the days since starting this late.

#1  Happy New Year

Magical New Years Mouse

Who doesn’t love the Magical New Years mouse?  This was created to be a wallpaper with the dimensions of 1600 x 1200.  Currently it’s sitting on my desktop but if others are interested I can post a link for download.

#2  Cramped Typography

Any Space In There?

My second installment I decided to have a little fun with varying type faces and spacing.  Since I wanted to cram in as many as I could I felt Cramped was an appropriate word to use for the situation.  A 10 x 10 inch square with who knows how many type faces are on there, feel free to count and let me know if you’d like.

That’s all for now, but keep a look out tomorrow for two more installments until I get back onto this Daily Design routine.

Take it easy